Another Virtualization Blog?

Another Virtualization Blog? Yep, but this one is for me. I run into a lot of nuances when dealing with virtualization and storage. I find the solutions, and sometimes I run into them again, but I can’t always remember off the top of my head how I skinned that chicken, so I figure this is a good way for me to post my solutions, thoughts and questions for future use.

I will deal with virtualization and storage, as well as any other issues I run up against. I have dealt with the commercial sector for five years, and am currently in the federal sector. Same animal, different color:)

One response to “Another Virtualization Blog?

Leave a Reply

